15.07.2016

Initial contact. The new GTstreet R.

The new TECHART GTstreet generation is to be launched in late 2016. An insight into the final development phase.

more…
08.03.2016

Top of Range. TECHART Magnum »Sport«.

Geneva World Premiere: TECHART presents the new flagship of the TECHART Magnum Program.

more…
08.03.2016

New for 718 Boxster and 911

The TECHART »Type 7« Sport Steering Wheel. Smaller in diameter and optionally heated.

more…
15.01.2016

Intense engine sound for the Cayenne Diesel. At the push of a button.

TECHART Dynamic Sound. TECHART's sport exhaust with engine sound system.

more…

«

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

»

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info