06.03.2015

TECHART for the Macan Turbo

TECHART sharpens the Macan Turbo with a new bodykit and a 50 hp engine upgrade.

more…
23.02.2015

TECHART for 911 Targa and 911 Carrera GTS

TECHART presents the new individualizaiton options for the 911 models at the Geneva Int. Motor Show.

more…
26.01.2015

TECHART Exclusive Interior for the Porsche Macan models

Craftmanship for the comfort zone. TECHART Automobildesign refines the interior of the Porsche Macan models according to the customer’s personal requirements. With the exclusive TECHART Interior Refinement Options the only important measure is him. TECHART Automobildesign presents this excellent interior refinement at 85th Geneva International Motor Show from March 5th to 15th 2015.

more…
11.12.2014

TECHART wins readers' choice awards in Germany and Switzerland

Before the end of this year TECHART Automobildesign celebrates victories at readers’ choice awards of renowned car magazines. Both, readers of Auto Bild Sportscars in Germany and auto Illustrierte in Switzerland have selected TECHART Programs as number one, generating a strong overall result for the refinement specialist from Leonberg.

 

more…

«

1

2

3

4

5

6

7

»

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info