TECHART SERVICES

The TECHART Newsletter – keeps you updated.


View the latest Newsletter (August 2017) in your Browser

 

Stay updated about products, events and news of the TECHART brand.

In order to contact you, please enter your name. Please complete all fields marked with * and click on “send”, to receive the next issue of the TECHART Newsletter.

To unsubscribe from the TECHART Newsletter please click here

 Anmeldung für den TECHART Newsletter in Deutscher Sprache: hier klicken

Subscribe for the TECHART Newsletter

DD.MM.YYYY or DD/MM/YYYY
or YYYY-MM-DD
 
 
 
 

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info