TECHART SERVICES

The 2018 TECHART Calendar.

Limited to just 1,500 copies, the TECHART 2018 wall calendar is a composing of twelve 70 x 50 cm sized images showing different shades of TECHART personalization.

- 14 pages, 12 calendar sheets in 70 x 50 cm size
- printed on 250 g/m² quality art print paper and coated with glossy protective varnish
- image overview on coated 350 g/m² cardboard back
- shipped in protective foil and cardboard packaging
- shipping starts late November 2017

EUR 29,80 incl. 19% VAT

Limited to 1,500 copies worldwide - order yours now!

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info