For Boxster (981)

Photo gallery

TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster. TECHART for your Boxster TECHART for your Porsche Boxster TECHART for your Porsche Boxster TECHART for your Porsche Boxster TECHART for your Porsche Boxster

You are free.

Freedom. Self-fulfilment. Individuality.
In other words: the highest level of independence.

This is the core value of genuine TECHART individualisation since 30 years. Always center stage: your very own perception of your ideal personalised Porsche vehicle, turned into reality in renowned TECHART OE-quality.

Refined exterior and aerodynamics, bespoke interior and comfort, individual wheels and suspension or enhanced technology and drive. TECHART individualization has always been your freedom to decide yourself in every detail. To create the unique.

How could you experience real freedom other than through deciding yourself?

You are free.
TECHART for your Porsche Boxster.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info