For Cayenne

Photo gallery

Magnum Magnum2 Magnum3 Magnum4 Magnum5 Magnum6

TECHART Magnum.

With the Magnum concept, based on Porsche´s Cayenne, TECHART redefines performance and styling in an extraordinary way. The dynamic body lines lends a strong appearance to the SUV and underline the basic form in an impressive way. Many options, such as the exterior "Gun Smoke" package, underline the optical appearance perfectly. Technical modifications, high performance brake system, chassis components, engine upgrades and exhausts enhance the Magnum and make it unique. Interior work and Multimedia systems give the vehicle an individual touch.

The TECHART Magnum program

DRL for TECHART Magnum Program

The Highlights

Basic engine Cayenne

Power kits up to

442 kW

600 hp

Torque increase up to

850 Nm



Performance

Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h

4,7 s

Passing acceleration 5 speed

5,4 s

Top speed

295 km/h

 

 

 

 

Exhaust system

TECHART design twin oval tail pipes

Wheels & Wheel sets

TECHART Formula and Formula II wheels up to 23 inch

Chassis / Electronics

Air suspension modul"Sport"

Exterior / Aerodynamics

Aerodynamic kit Magnum

Interior-Design

TECHART interior options

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info