For Cayenne

Photo gallery

SUV SUV2 SUV3 SUV4 SUV5 SUV6

Perfection in function and design.

The TECHART body and aerodynamic program is exclusively developed by our designers, engineers, technicians and model builders. Working closely together, the team designs, builds prototypes and tests the parts in the wind tunnel until each item is approved for road-legal use and launched for the worldwide market.

Every component is manufactured from select materials to exacting quality norms. For exemple: precise fit, easy to paint, stylish appearance and installation on o.e. mounting points.

The TECHART SUV program

The Highlights

Basic engine Cayenne

Power kits up to

442 kW

600 hp

Torque increase up to

850 Nm



Performance

Acceleration 0 - 100 km/h

4,7 s

Passing acceleration 5 speed

5,4 s

Top speed

295 km/h

 

 

 

 

Exhaust system

TECHART design twin oval tail pipes

Wheels & Wheel sets

TECHART Formula and Formula II wheels up to 23 inch

Chassis / Electronics

Air suspension modul"Sport"

Exterior / Aerodynamics

Aerodynamic kit I

Interior-Design

TECHART interior options

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info