TECHART SHOWROOM

The forged TECHART Formula IV Race centerlock wheel

The light centerlock wheel TECHART Formula IV Race is the high-tech wheel for the Porsche 911 Turbo- and GT3 models. The twin spokes design wheel is available in 20-inch size. The sporty bicolor finish comes as standard. As an option, individually matched colors and surfaces are available on request.

The TECHART Formula IV Race forged wheel is available for:

  • 911 Carrera GTS / 911 Carrera GTS Cabriolet (991)
  • 911 Carrera 4 GTS / 911 Carrera 4 GTS Cabriolet (991)
  • 911 GT3 (991)
  • 911 Turbo / 911 Turbo Cabriolet (991)
  • 911 Turbo S / 911 Turbo S Cabriolet (991)

The TECHART Formula IV Race centerlock forged wheel

Download (PDF)

TECHART Formula IV Race for 911 Turbo and 911 Turbo S
TECHART Formula IV Race for 911 GT3
TECHART Formula IV Race for 911 Turbo
TECHART Formula IV Race for 911 Turbo
TECHART Formula IV Race
TECHART Formula IV Race Individual

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Germany, Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager Germany, North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info