News from the TECHART world

16.07.2016

353 kW (480 hp) and 580 Nm for the 911 Carrera S.

With the new TECHART powerkit for the 911 Carrera S and the 911 Carrera 4S, 480 hp and 580 Nm are at the driver's command (series: 420 hp, 500 Nm). The 44 kW (60 hp) boost, provided by TECHART's TECHTRONIC engine management system, is automatically active in SPORT and SPORT PLUS Mode. Selecting these driving modes also changes the sound characteristics of the TECHART sport exhaust system.

Watch the video

 

Genuine TECHART Powerkits: driving pleasure can be a rational decision.

Integrated in the CAN data bus system, TECHART powerkits are superior to conventional "plug-and-play" systems by ensuring optimum protection for engine and drivetrain.

This technological leadership is backed by the extensive TECHART TECHTRONIC Warranty for engine, gearbox and powertrain. In a warranty case, customers are safeguarded by a reimbursement of up to 75,000 Euro. In other words: an outstanding level of security.

 

Continue to the TECHART Program for the 911 models

 

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Marcel Schmied
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East and Turkey

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
m.schmied@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info