News from the TECHART world

09.01.2017

TECHART at the 2017 Geneva Motor Show

Experience TECHART live.
Visit us at the Geneva Motor Show.

Since 2007, the Geneva Motor Show is a firmly established milestone in TECHART's event schedule. For the eleventh time in a row, the prestigious stand in Hall 2 opens a new year of TECHART product premieres and events.

The best way to experience the diversity, the quality and the emotional value of genuine TECHART indfividualization, is to explore it on your own. So please visit us at the Geneva Motor Show from March 9 to 19 (Press Days: March 7 - 8), and move closer to the TECHART individualization programs. We are looking forward to welcoming you!

Information and visitor registration: www.techart.de/geneva

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Marcel Schmied
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East and Turkey

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
m.schmied@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info