News from the TECHART world

26.10.2017

From 0 to 360.

Temperature: zero degrees. Individuality: 360 degrees.

The cold season offers more distinctiveness for your Porsche.
Enjoy perfect winter sports conditions with the diversity of TECHART personalization options.

Good to know: each set of TECHART winter wheels provides you a maximum grip at cold temperatures. Not only for fast acceleration, but also for precise braking in case of an emergency.

Upgrade now from null to 360. Please visit techart.de/winter to learn more or download this brochure (PDF, 2.4 MB).

 

Please do not hesitate to contact us. We are at your service for individual advice.

Please do not hesitate to contact us for individual assistance:

Anna Rosa Calamita
Regional Sales Manager Italy Central & South America, Australia, New Zealand

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-31
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.calamita@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Jörg Christiansen
Regional Sales Manager North America & UK

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-702
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
j.christiansen@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Yuriy Kiryeyev
Regional Sales Manager Eastern Europe & Southeastern Europe

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-703
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
y.kiryeyev@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Axel Lanoue
Regional Sales Manager Europe and Africa

Roentgenstrasse 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-37
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
a.lanoue@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Sener Tanyolu
Regional Sales Manager Asia, Middle East, Turkey

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-34
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
s.tanyolu@techart.de

Online Inquiry
Wang Xijun
Regional Sales Manager China

Röntgenstraße 47
71229 Leonberg

+49 (0)7152/9339-38
+49 (0)7152/9339-33
x.wang@techart.de

Online Inquiry
OK
This website uses cookies more info