skip to main content

Your Sales Team at TECHART.

Sven Wöllert

Head of Sales

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-21

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail s.woellert@techart.de

save contact

Anna Rosa Calamita

Sales Germany
Export Sales Italy, Mexico, Central and South America, Australia and New Zealand

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-31

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail a.calamita@techart.de

save contact

Jörg Christiansen

Sales Germany
Export Sales North America and Great Britain

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-702

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail j.christiansen@techart.de

save contact

Yuriy Kiryeyev

Export Sales Eastern and Southeastern Europe

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-703

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail y.kiryeyev@techart.de

save contact

Axel Lanoue

Export Sales Europe and Africa

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-37

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail a.lanoue@techart.de

save contact

Mary Wang

Export Sales China

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-38

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail x.wang@techart.de

save contact

Sener Tanyolu

Export Sales Asia, Middle East and Turkey

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-34

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail s.tanyolu@techart.de

save contact

 

Georg Zebisch

Sales Germany and Used Parts Sales/TECHART SHOP

Tel +49 (0)7152/9339-65

Fax +49 (0)7152/9339-33

E-Mail g.zebisch@techart.de

save contact